2018 Results


Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
FB Marlins 4
FB Braves 10
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
FB Braves 8
FB Marlins 3
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
FB Braves 12
    TRELL Dash 0
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    TRELL Dash 11
FB Braves 0
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
FB Braves 4
    TRELL Bulls 7
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    TRELL Lake Monsters 15
FB Braves 0
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Athletics 7
Giants 13
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Expos 0
Brewers 3
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 2
Reds 3
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 4
Red Sox 1
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
Cubs 7
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies 3
Expos 10
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 2
Athletics 5
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Reds 5
Giants 11
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Padres 2
Expos 3
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Cubs 14
Pirates 0
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Rockies 6
Red Sox 7
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Astros 7
Athletics 8
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Expos 6
Brewers 4
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 5
Astros 0
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brewers 6
Padres 5
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 14
Cubs 7
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Giants 9
Pirates 6
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Red Sox 2
Expos 6
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 8
Reds 9
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Athletics 6
Pirates 7
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Red Sox 6
Padres 10
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 13
Astros 5
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 4
Brewers 5
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Giants 9
Astros 8
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 2
Reds 12
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Padres 16
Rockies 1
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Athletics 17
Astros 6
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 11
Cubs 7
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Expos 0
Brewers 6
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Padres 6
Expos 3
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 15
Rockies 5
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 11
Pirates 3
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Expos 2
Rockies 1
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Pirates 7
Reds 8
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 0
Athletics 12
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 17
Red Sox 0
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 3
Giants 3
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 2
Brewers 1
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Athletics 12
Astros 1
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 12
Athletics 2
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 10
Expos 5
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 13
Reds 6
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Padres 2
Red Sox 3
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brewers 0
Rockies 3
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 5
Cubs 12
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 0
Astros 10
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rockies 0
Expos 7
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 8
Pirates 6
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Giants 6
Athletics 7
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 12
Astros 1
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Cubs 10
Pirates 5
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Expos 6
Padres 6
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 5
Giants 11
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 6
Red Sox 7
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brewers 1
Padres 0
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 0
Cubs 10
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Reds 12
Athletics 9
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Expos 5
Red Sox 9
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Padres 14
Rockies 0
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 7
Red Sox 1
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 7
Giants 10
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Expos 9
Rockies 3
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 10
Athletics 8
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Athletics 7
Giants 10
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Astros 9
Reds 13
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 11
Expos 5
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Pirates 5
Cubs 10
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Rockies 8
Brewers 11
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Padres 3
Brewers 1
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Padres 12
Expos 2
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Athletics 18
Reds 4
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 9
Rockies 7
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 14
Pirates 10
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Expos 1
Padres 8
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 14
Astros 8
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Astros 0
Giants 12
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 5
Brewers 9
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 9
Cubs 7
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Pirates 11
Athletics 16
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Rockies 2
Padres 7
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 12
Reds 7
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 2
Expos 1
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 14
Cubs 5
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 7
Red Sox 11
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 3
Expos 11
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Expos 2
Red Sox 11
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 2
Padres 3
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 14
Pirates 4
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
Cubs 10
Athletics 8
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 12:15pm
Final
Pirates 4
Giants 11
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Rockies 1
Red Sox 11
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Reds 10
Astros 0
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
Expos 6
Brewers 12
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Pirates 0
Astros 10
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 1
Cubs 11
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 8
Athletics 3
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 10
Rockies 2
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 7
Red Sox 8
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 2
Rockies 5
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 3
Reds 8
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Padres 10
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 3
Cubs 10
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Expos 10
Rockies 3
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 12
Athletics 8